Excerpts

LUNNAH ☾Excerpt #8☽

Sunri stormed in Lunnah’s direction. “Why in Krishna’s name would you tell my fiancé nothingisfunny gif stop motion volcano lava GIFabout Aryan?”

Lunnah was used to hot coals in the flesh, but this… This was an overflowing volcano, on  the cusp of recreating Pompeii’s ashen demise.

A banana piece fell off Lunnah’s toothpick. “I was just—”

“I was wrong. You are not childlike, you are childish. You had no business saying anything to him. You promised my secret would only stay between us. It won’t be long before he tells my family.”

Lunnah raised herself and her voice. “I couldn’t stand it.”

“But this is my life. Whether you agree with my decisions or not. Friends should be there to support you no matter what.”

“Friends don’t let their friends break their own hearts just to appease others.”

One thought on “LUNNAH ☾Excerpt #8☽

Write me a letter or write me a word. It'll make me do this: :D

