Stuff

BOOK MILESTONE! 25,000-words.

 love space moon universe galaxy GIF

 

After a few weeks, I’m 25,000 words in! That’s about 60-70 pages of writing (in 12-point font) on my Microsoft Word document. It’s safe to say that things are coming along. But I can’t lie, once you reach this many words, things also start getting a tad bit overwhelming and slightly more disorganized. But I’m so passionate about what I’m writing that I know I won’t back away when the going gets tough.

Simultaneously, I’m also nearing the 100-follower mark. 😀

These are very exciting times for Lunnah!

YAY!

https://img0.etsystatic.com/000/0/6017031/il_570xN.249829306.jpg

2 thoughts on “BOOK MILESTONE! 25,000-words.”

Write me a letter or write me a word. It'll make me do this: :D

